Due to the recent change in the types of cryptocurrencies supported by Uphold Europe Limited, starting from today, users from the following European countries will no longer be able to redeem RP for DAI, DASH, USDT, TUSD and USDC:

  • Austria 
  • Belgium 
  • Denmark 
  • Finland 
  • France 
  • Germany 
  • Ireland 
  • Italy 
  • Netherlands 
  • Norway 
  • Poland 
  • Portugal 
  • Romania 
  • Spain 
  • Sweden 
  • Switzerland 
  • United Kingdom

This change only affects users from Europe. All other countries are not affected and have full access to redeem RP for all the cryptocurrencies we support.

Unfortunately, this is beyond Blockreward's control and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. The full announcement from Uphold Europe Limited can be read here: