The task was completed successfully and marked as pending as it is worth more than 3000 b. This is to prevent fraud and misuse of Blockreward.
Task will automatically unlock and b credited into available balance once the unlock time is reached as displayed in the task history.
The unlock time is based on your level and the task amount. Full unlock details can be view under Account > Level > Earn Lock.