We are sorry to see you go. If you have questions or unsure about how Blockreward works, we recommend you to look through the help articles or contact us and we will be happy to guide you along.


However, if you would like to proceed to delete your account, follow these steps.


  1. Go to Account > Settings > Security
  2. Click Delete account
  3. Warning: Before you proceed, note that once you confirm the deletion of your account, the deletion cannot be reversed. 
    Click Confirm delete account
  4. Your account has been successfully deleted