There are 3 common scenarios where your account will be locked and any new login attempts will be disabled for up to 48 hours as part of our security policy. In such scenarios, Blockreward will send an email notification with the unlock date and time.
1. Multiple failed log in attempts (24 hours)
Our system detected multiple failed log in attempts to your account.
2. Recent 2FA reset (48 hours)
You recently reset your account 2FA.
3. Recent email change (48 hours)
You recently changed your account email address.